Home > Nokia > Nokia 3110

Nokia 3110

Nokia 3110 cell phone, its old enough but it’s admired a lot. having has a standard design, measuring 45 x 136 x 21 mm and a weight of 146 grams, its good shaped plastic body and styled highlights give it an attractive and nice look.The black and white display is ideal for text, messages and simple pictures like logos and picture massages.The display resolution 13 x 4 chars. is not very high but is normal for small cell phone like this.

Nokia 3110

<

General
Network GSM 900                                       .
Announced 1997
Size
Dimensions 136 x 45 x 21 mm
Weight 146 g (with battery)
Display
Type Alpha-numeric
Size/Resolution 4 Chars.
Sound
Alert Type Monotone
Customization Composer
Vibration Yes
Hands free Yes
Memory
Internal Yes
External No
Battery
Type Li-Ion
Stand-by 50 hrs.
Talk time 1.5 hrs.
Camera
Still images No
Video No
Data/Internet
GPRS No
Modem Yes, 9600
USB No
Browser No
Data Speed No
Infrared Port No
3G No
Bluetooth No
Features
Messaging SMS
Games Yes
FM Radio No
Colors Black
Java Yes
Table Designed for

http://ashirkhan1.wordpress.com

AND

https://mobilexone.wordpress.com

ONLY

  1. October 12, 2010 at 3:56 am

    It’s only about my curiousity on gadgets stuffs, and I would like to write it on my own blog, but I can’t make mine as good as this one. I’ve been going to a manyblogs from every where, searching another blog references, articles etc, I like this blog and I believe this is the result from your blogging activities hardwork, But I will try to make my blog better than ever, I hope you would be my blog friend, God bless you mate, and thx for allow me comment, from the bottom of my heart. Regards.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment